Carlton Junior and Infant School

ParentPay

Latest Letters

Carlton's annual Summer/Eid fair - Tuesday 11th June 2019

Year 3 Media Museum Visit - Wednesday 12th June 2019

Management of racial/bullying incidents in school - Wednesday 22nd may 2019

Year 4 & 5 oreo & friends  visit - Monday 10th june 2019

Class Eid parties - Tuesday 11th June 2019

Year 1 Trip to Temple Newsam Farm - Friday 10th May 2019

Annual Ramadan Assembly - 07th May 2019

Easter Camp - 15th April - 17th April 2019

Parent Forum - RSE Agenda - Wednesday 10th April 2019

Parliament Workshop reminder letter - 2nd April 2019

Year 4 Trip to Jorvik Viking Centre reminder letter - 04th April 2019

KS2 Scary Ghost Story reading - 22nd March

Non uniform day Red nose day - Friday 15th March 

Railway Parent Workshop - Tuesday 5th March

World Book day - Thursday 7th March 2019

World Book Day Theme day Menu - Thursday 7th March 2019

MOMO online safety

Year 1 Parent drop in session - Wednesday 27th February 2019

Year 2 Booster sessions new dates

Year 1 & Year 2 Parents reading Workshop - 13/02/2019 at 2:45

Year 3 Swimming lesson - Starting 27/02/2019

Packed Lunches

Year 2 Showcase Assembly - 6th February 2019

Year 6 Showcase Assembly - 4th February 2019

Football Tournament - Monday 11th February

Meeting the Year 3 teacher Miss Mawson

Year 6 Booster Clubs - 21/01/2019

Year 1 Parents phonic Workshop - 15/01/2019

Christmas letter from Ms R Mahmood

Carlton Culture Evening

Curriculum - Parent Consultation

Christmas Concert - Wednesday 12th December

KS1 (Reception, Y1 and Y2) - Tues 18th December

Zero tolerance

Y6 Christmas Performance Letter

Donations for Dewsbury Homeless Shelter.

Christmas Jumper Day

Early Years, Year 1 and Year 2 Nativity Production

Fully Halal School

Newsletter Issue 1 November

Year 6 Booster Club

Bring a parent to school week

Children in Need - Non uniform day

Parents Evening November 2018

Harvest festival Assembly

Book Fair at Carlton 

Year 7 High School Applications for September 2019

School Parent Questionnaire 2018 - Click here for questionnaire

The Carlton Firework Extravaganza - Monday 5th October 2018

Year 1 Parent Pumpkin Workshop - Monday 22nd October 2018

Parent Forum Meeting - Tuesday 16th October 2018

Traction Man Workshop - Year 2 only

Great Carlton Walk Sponsorship Form

Non Uniform Day 17th October Letter

Great Carlton Walk Letter

Flu Vaccine

Medical Needs

Introduction of SENCO

Heads welcome Letter 2018/19

Reading for pleasure

School Photographs

Y5 & Y6 Welcome Letter

Y3 & Y4 Welcome Letter

Y2 Welcome letter

Y1 Welcome Letter

Reception welcome letter